Thank you for all the suggestions so far...

Globally Disable Saving of Usernames and Passwords

Right now each time you connect the checkbox for "store user name and password" is checked. Meaning each time you connect you have to unselect this option.

I would like to have the option of turing this feature off by default.

1 vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Brett Barton shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    1 comment

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base